Republican Women

Recommended Books

Government Links (also shown in sidebar)



Oregon Republican Party

Oregon State Legislators (Covering Benton County)
Oregon State Capitol, 900 Court St. NE, Salem, OR 97301
Constitution of Oregon
The Oregon Constitution was framed by a convention of 60 delegates chosen by the people. The convention met on the third Monday in August 1857 and adjourned on September 18 of the same year. On November 9, 1857, the Constitution was approved by the vote of the people of Oregon Territory. The Act of Congress admitting Oregon into the Union was approved February 14, 1859, and on that date the Constitution went into effect.

Oregon's U.S. Legislators

Oregon's U.S. Senators
Oregon's U.S. Congressional Delegation (Benton County is located in the 4th and 5th districts)

Republican National Committee (Chairman Reince Priebus) - (202) 863-8500

National Documents

Letters and Speeches

Of Interest